Passion Dreams Album

The yet Passion Dream  album is tentatively due out in  2017 03 17.  

This melodic hard rock album was recorded in Sound VS Science studio in 2015 with producer & Aor drummer Daniel Flores (the murder of my sweet, mind’s eye, Saviour etc) Sammy also CO produced the album.

The 10 track album includes some of the greatest vocalists in melodic rock including Michael Vescera (Yngwie Malmsteen, Loudness, Obsession) and Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum, Kharma)


  • Sammy Birrell (guitars/bass/keyboards/vocals)
  • Michael Vescera (vocals)
  • Göran Edman (vocals)
  • Daniel Flores (drums/keyboards)

The album includes song titles such as: Star, King of kings, Passion dream, Midnight flier etc.

Sammy, who wrote all songs on the album, is a driven Fender-loving Swede, who wanted to make the album that the modern music scene was lacking. As Sammy and Daniel Flores crossed paths they started up this project in the spring of 2014.

Michael Vescera quotes ”It’s a killer album of our time”